Day 0: The Will

My first official blog, yet I’m not gonna be talking about Liverpool. Not at this moment at least. Starting tomorrow, I’m going to start my 30-day weight loss regime that consists of cardio (lots of it), push-ups, light weight training, and diet (don’t like this bit at all!). Two sessions each day, including weekends.

Here’s the plan:
– Morning session: Warm-ups
Light jogging, starting from 1 mile up to 3 miles @ moderate speed
Push-ups (20-30 per session)
– Evening session: Core jogging, starting from 3 miles up to 9 miles @ various speed
Light weight lifting (20-30 minutes per session)
Push-ups

Why am I doing this?
My aim is to lose 10 lbs in 30 days. I’m now scaled @ 190 lbs, that’s way too heavy for a 5-7 guy like myself. 180 is far from ideal, but it would put me in a good shape to reach my ultimate goal: 170🙂

One step at a time. I have to do it!

Leave a Reply

